Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dee Miller

4.9 out of 5 average rating (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evan Allen

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Allen
"Sasha was very helpful and quickly and efficiently addressed my needs. Highly recommend working with her and her team!"

Pat Flanagan

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Flanagan
"This agency was recommended to us by a friend, and we worked with Sasha. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was kind and explained every detail of our policy. For these reasons, we switched from our current policy. We had been with them for over thirty years. We highly recommend Sasha and this agency."

Anna DeLaRosa

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna DeLaRosa
"Love State Farm..best rates ever, they are very nice and friendly ppl there. They help you to understand everything in your policy and always so curious..Thank you StateFarm for being here for us."

john moore

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john moore
"I have been a customer of State Farm since 1968 and have had nothing but good experiences with this company. Other insurance companies have tried without success to get my business. Dee Miller took over the Hilliard agency from an agent who retired, and I highly recommend Dee Miller and his staff to many people. When I have questions, Dee has the answers. I have life insurance, homeowners' insurance and insure my cars with Dee. Call Dee for all your insurance needs."

BHARAT Patel

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BHARAT Patel
"Good. Offfice"

Jackie Wilbourn

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Wilbourn
"Dee Miller office is a very friendly, caring professional office that I would recommend to anyone unlike Shane Miller who's office is very uncaring and unprofessional in my opinion. I left that office years ago and said that I'd NEVER d get insurance with State Farm again. In 2019 I got insurance with Dee Miller's office and I love them. I wish they had out of state license because they are the Best."

Lisa M

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M
"The Best State Farm agent ever! ;)"

Julia Arkwright

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Arkwright
"Dee goes above and beyond to answer any and all questions. Dee and his team are honest and always have my best interest at heart."

hari hari

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by hari hari
"Great service. Recommended."

Chad Wise

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Wise
"I’m extremely satisfied with the Dee Miller agency!! He literally saved me $200 while other insurance agencies tried to charge me a fortune. I’m thankful for his service and attention to detail. Thank you Dee Miller!!"

Annie Powell

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Powell
"Recently moved to Ohio from another state with a million things on my to-do list, and one of the quickest and easiest tasks was working with Holly and the Dee Miller agency to transition my insurance policies. It was a pain-free experience and I have better coverage for a great price. Thank you!"

drew catlett

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by drew catlett
"Dee Miller and his team are nothing but the best! Sasha is only a phone call or email away for me if I have any questions or concerns and is always prompt to respond. Working with them over the past few years or so has been a breeze and I plan to continue staying here and adding more to my portfolio for years to come!"

Stephen Headings

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Headings
"Sasha DeLeRosa is by far the most helpful insurance rep I have ever worked with. I am relatively new to the area and I’m very pleased with the Dee Miller office! 10/10"

Jeff Schwaeber

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schwaeber
"We moved to Ohio from Georgia. Dee Miller and his staff made everything easy and painless can definitely recommend them."

Austin Johnson

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Johnson
"Great customer service amazing hospitality definitely recommend if you are looking for top quality Dee Miller will take care of you"

Andi Mireles

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Mireles
"We haven’t re-evaluated our insurance policy for 10 years. Sasha was able to insure me that shopping for multiple rates would not hurt. We ended up choosing State Farm based on her recommendations and couldn’t be happier! We saved so much money! Customer service was TOP NOTCH!"

Brian Biles Jr

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Biles Jr
"As a new renter, I wasn’t sure what kind of insurance I would need. Called State Farm and they were able to explain everything and hook me up with a good policy! Would definitely recommend!"

Christopher Gray

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gray
"I had the pleasure of working with Janie Gynn today. She helped me upgrade my coverage after I bought my new vehicle. Janie is so friendly. You can hear the smile over the phone! She is the perfect blend of professional and personable. 5 Stars for Janie and the Dee Miller Agency."

Sara Silvey

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Silvey
"Dee Miller and his team are amazing! I was with another company and now I’m with State Farm. They are providing me with cost savings on multiple insurance items. Their customer service is outstanding. Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"

Tess Patridge

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Patridge
"Dee is amazing! I was wanting to switch companies and he not only saved me money, he made my change swiftly and effortless! I highly recommend him to anyone!"

Greg Hopkins

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hopkins
"Great people that go the extra mile!!"

Seth Risner

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Risner
"I recently had an issue where my car was deemed totaled. I felt Dee went above and beyond (his staff too). Their communication was great. He made sure I was taken care of (which I was)...I would def recommend."

Crockpot Peezy

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crockpot Peezy
"Dee Miller State Farm Agent is the best! Dee really cares about his customers! His Customer Service is extraordinary!"

Robina Thompson

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robina Thompson
"Dee Miller and his staff are always professional and timely. I feel at ease knowing that all of my insurance needs are taken care of."

Jason Woolard

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Woolard
"I can't say enough about Dee Miller, Heather and Sasha. His team at State Farm have taken care of me and my family for over five years. Their customer support is outstanding and they really make you feel like your party of their family and they are always looking out to protect you and your family. You want a local team that has great rates and treat you like a first class citizen, give Dee Miller a call. You won't be disappointed."